CONTACT US


RARDUJA REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Engr. Andrew Duru:
Nigeria National Coordinator RARDUJA Int.
  +234 803 755 4153

  andy@rarduja.org.ng

Lawani F. John
Regional Coordinator
Rivers & Bayelsa
  +234 803 825 4606

   john@rarduja.org.ng

Ambassador Jamila Buhari.
Northern & FCT Abuja Regional Coordinator
   +234 818 720 8117

    jamila@rarduja.org.ng

Engr. Felix Misheal
Lagos Regional Coordinator
   +2349098611354

   felix@rarduja.org.ng

Rev. James Eluchie
Principal Officer RARDUJA Nigeria
   +2348032627491

    james@rarduja.org.ng

Rev. Ben Ejihu
Principal Office
RARDUJA Nigerian
   +2349090215045

   ben@rarduja.org.ng

Richard Sagodo
Ghana National Coordinator
RARDUJA Int.
   +233546058117

    richard@rarduja.org.ng

Siyat Gaye Gambia
Gambia National Coordinator RARDUJA Int.
    +2203120183

   siyat@rarduja.org.ng

Rev Hensen Jallah
Liberia National Coordinator
RARDUJA Int
    +23188657707

    hensen@rarduja.org.ng

RARDUJA HEAD OFFICE

Germany – 34117 Kassel – Hedwig Strasse 10 – 12

(+49) 561 – 766 905 97

RARDUJA Nigeria Office

Lagos State Office – 95 Awolowo RoadIkoyi Lagos State, Nigeria.

   +2349098611354

   felix@rarduja.org.ng

Imo State Office – Akwakuma Junction Orlu Road Owerri Imo State, Nigeria.

  +234 803 755 4153

  andy@rarduja.org.ng

Please fill in the form, drop a message and we will immediately get back to you, thank you.